Management / Staff

Department Name Position Email Phone
Administration
Ivan Langford Ivan Langford General Manager  ilangford@gcwater.org 409-797-4907
David Sauer Assistant General Manager  dsauer@gcwater.org 409-797-4902
Brandon Wade Assistant General Manager bwade@gcwater.org 409 797-4927
Bob Webb Business Manager  bwebb@gcwater.org 409-797-4904
John Martinez 03.25.2014 John Martinez Project Manager (Eng/Tech)  jmartinez@gcwater.org 409-797-4906
James Vanderwater 03.25.2014 James Vanderwater P.E. District Engineer  jvanderwater@gcwater.org
  J Martin Balch P.E. Assistant District Engineer mbalch@gcwater.org
Nancy Matthews Project Manager (Systems)  nmatthews@gcwater.org 409-797-4909
Spring Phillips 03.25.2014 Spring Phillips Administrative Assistant  sphillips@gcwater.org 409-797-4908
Renee Dondonay 03.25.2014 Renee Dondonay District Secretary rdondonay@gcwater.org 409-797-4901
Becky Mason 03.25.2014 Becky Mason Accounting Assistant bmason@gcwater.org 409-797-4912
Aric Owens 11.20.2014  Aric Owens Senior Accountant (Budget Officer) aowens@gcwater.org 409-797-4911
Hortencia Barragan Administrative Assistant hbarragan@gcwater.org 409-797-4905
Thomas Gilbert 11.20.2014 Thomas Gilbert Env. Health & Safety Director tgilbert@gcwater.org 409-682-0867
Canal & Industrial Division
David Hudson Maintenance Superintendent  dhudson@gcwater.org 281-932-1047
Tony Heileman 03.25.2014 Tony Heileman Construction Projects Supt.  theileman@gcwater.org 281-932-1053
Juan Hernandez 03.25.2014 Juan Hernandez Water Superintendent  jhernandez@gcwater.org 713-539-9634
Brenda Johnson 03.25.2014 Brenda Johnson Administrative Assistant bjohnson@gcwater.org 281-337-3137
Water Treatment Plant
Jake Hollingsworth Water Treatment Plant Manager  jhollingsworth@gcwater.org 409-797-4918
kettler Ricky Kettler Water Treatment Plant Superintendent rkettler@gcwater.org 409-797-4919